Currently there are two options,
The first option is temporary storage based on a specific job. All the contact info and analysis done on your contacts will be deleted as soon as the job is fulfilled.
The second option allows Talentful to keep the data of your contacts for six months. The advantage to this option is you will not need to re-grant us permission within the six months period to access your contact list and talent are automatically recommended within this time.
Your data is encrypted and only you and Talentful’s backend engine will be able to read this data.
People from your company, especially the recruiting team, will not be able to access your contact list unless you explicitly make a referral, whereby your contact’s info will be passed on to the recruiting team.